Women's Tennis - 2016-17 Schedule / Results
Print
Select School:

Date Home Team Score Away Team Score Location Time (ET) Media Recap
  Sat, Sep 10  Wagner  6  Saint Peter's  1 Staten Island, NY   TBA   RECAP
  * Sat, Sep 17  Rider  0  Siena  7 Lawrenceville, NJ- Campus Courts   12:00 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Sun, Sep 18  Siena  7  Holy Cross  0 Latham, NY (Tri City)   TBA   RECAP
  Thu, Sep 22  Monmouth  1  Wagner  6 West Long Branch, NJ   3:30 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Sat, Sep 24  Rider  7  St. Francis Brooklyn  0 Lawrenceville, NJ   12:00 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  * Tue, Sep 27  Rider  6  Monmouth  1 Lawrenceville, NJ   3:00 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Tue, Oct 04  Rider  2  Wagner  5 Lawrenceville, NJ   3:00 p.m.  
  Tue, Oct 04  Connecticut  4  Quinnipiac  3 Storrs, CT (UConnTennis Courts)   3:00 p.m.   RECAP
  Wed, Oct 05  Sacred Heart  1  Quinnipiac  6 Fairfield, CT   3:00 p.m.   RECAP
  Wed, Oct 05  Providence  5  Fairfield  2 Providence, RI   4:00 p.m.  
STATS
  Wed, Oct 05  Daemen  1  Niagara  8 Amherst, NY   6:00 p.m.   RECAP
  * Sat, Oct 08  Quinnipiac  7  Rider  0 Hamden, CT (Outdoor Tennis Facility)   12:00 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  * Mon, Oct 10  Rider  1  Fairfield  6 Lawrenceville, NJ   3:00 p.m.  
STATS
  Tue, Oct 11  Lafayette  4  Monmouth  3 Easton, PA   4:00 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  * Wed, Oct 12  Saint Peter's  0  Quinnipiac  7 Jersey City, NJ   3:00 p.m.   RECAP
  Thu, Oct 13  Monmouth  1  Sacred Heart  6 West Long Branch, NJ   3:30 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Sat, Oct 15  Saint Peter's  7  Coppin State  0 Jersey City, NJ   TBA   RECAP
  Sat, Oct 15  St. Thomas Aquinas College  3  Rider  4 Sparkill, NY   10:00 a.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Sun, Oct 16  Holy Cross  3  Rider  4 Worcester, MA   11:00 a.m.  
  Sun, Oct 16  Fairfield  1  Hofstra  6 WAC Tennis Courts   2:00 p.m.  
STATS
  * Tue, Oct 18  Monmouth  4  Saint Peter's  3 West Long Branch, N.J.   3:15 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Sun, Oct 23  Mount St. Mary's - MD  6  Monmouth  1 Emmitsburg, MD   1:00 p.m.  
STATS
  Fri, Jan 20  Youngstown State  7  Niagara  0 Youngstown, OH   7:00 p.m.  
  Sat, Jan 21  Saint Peter's  1  Providence  6 Jersey City, NJ   2:00 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Fri, Jan 27  St. John's  7  Fairfield  0 Flushing, NY   12:00 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Fri, Jan 27  Siena  7  St. Bonaventure  0 Latham, NY (Tri City)   6:00 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Sat, Jan 28  Saint Peter's  1  St. Bonaventure  6 Jersey City, NJ   11:00 a.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Sat, Jan 28  Massachusetts  6  Quinnipiac  1 Bay Road Club, 893 West St., Amherst, MA   12:30 p.m.   RECAP
  Sat, Jan 28  Providence  3  Siena  4 Providence, RI   5:00 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Sun, Jan 29  Bryant  3  Siena  4 Smithfield, RI   10:00 a.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Sun, Jan 29  Saint Peter's  0  LIU Brooklyn  7 Jersey City, NJ   2:00 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Sat, Feb 04  Akron  7  Niagara  0 St. Bonaventure, NY   2:00 p.m.  
  Sat, Feb 04  Saint Peter's  1  Wagner  6 Jersey City, NJ   2:00 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Sat, Feb 04  Fairfield  5  Lafayette  2 Cullman-Heyman Tennis Center   4:00 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Sat, Feb 04  Hofstra  2  Marist  5 Oceanside, NY (Point Set Racquet)   6:00 p.m.   RECAP
  Thu, Feb 09  Niagara  0  Detroit  7 Orchard Park, NY   12:00 p.m.  
  Fri, Feb 10  Providence  3  Marist  4 Providence, RI (Centre Court Tennis)   TBA   RECAP
  Fri, Feb 10  Colgate  1  Siena  6 Hamilton, NY   4:00 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Sat, Feb 11  Saint Peter's  1  Loyola (Md.)  6 Jersey City, NJ   1:00 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Sat, Feb 11  Quinnipiac  2  Seton Hall  5 North Haven Health & Racquet Club, North Haven, CT   6:00 p.m.   RECAP
  Sat, Feb 11  Niagara  0  Cleveland State  7 Cleveland, OH   6:00 p.m.  
  Sat, Feb 11  Hofstra  3  Siena  4 Hempstead, NY   7:00 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Sat, Feb 18  Saint Peter's  0  Akron  7 Jersey City, NJ   2:00 p.m.   RECAP
  * Sat, Feb 18  Niagara  1  Quinnipiac  6 Williamsville, NY   3:00 p.m.   RECAP
  Sat, Feb 18  Saint Joseph's  6  Fairfield  1 Philadelphia, PA   7:00 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Sun, Feb 19  Buffalo  7  Quinnipiac  0 Buffalo, NY   11:00 a.m.   RECAP
  Sun, Feb 19  Niagara  0  Bucknell  7 Williamsville, NY   11:00 a.m.  
  Sun, Feb 19  Saint Peter's  3  La Salle  4 Jersey City, NJ   11:00 a.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Sun, Feb 19  Drexel  5  Fairfield  1 Philadelphia, PA   11:30 a.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Fri, Feb 24  Bucknell  6  Marist  1 Quakertown, PA (Tennis Zone)   TBA   RECAP
  Fri, Feb 24  Niagara  3  Binghamton  4 Williamsville, NY   12:00 p.m.   RECAP
  Sat, Feb 25  Lafayette  1  Marist  6 Easton, PA (Northwood Racquet)   TBA   RECAP
  Sun, Feb 26  Yale  7  Quinnipiac  0 New Haven, CT   2:00 p.m.   RECAP
  Wed, Mar 01  Niagara  0  Wright State  7 Orchard Park, NY   11:00 a.m.  
  Sat, Mar 04  Army West Point  4  Quinnipiac  1 West Point, NY   9:00 a.m.   RECAP
  Sat, Mar 04  Saint Peter's  6  St. Francis Brooklyn  1 Jersey City, NJ   1:00 p.m.  
  Sat, Mar 04  Army West Point  4  Marist  0 West Point, NY   1:00 p.m.   RECAP
  Sat, Mar 04  Lafayette  6  Rider  1 Easton, PA   2:00 p.m.  
STATS
  Sun, Mar 05  Yale  4  Fairfield  0 Cullman-Heyman Tennis Center   10:00 a.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Sun, Mar 05  Saint Peter's  2  Lafayette  5 Jersey City, NJ   11:00 a.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Sun, Mar 05  Cornell  7  Niagara  0 Ithaca, NY   12:00 p.m.   RECAP
  Tue, Mar 07  Delaware State  3  Rider  4 Dover, DE   3:00 p.m.  
STATS
  Thu, Mar 09  Illinois-Chicago  6  Niagara  1 Chicago, IL   9:30 a.m.   RECAP
  Thu, Mar 09  Fairfield  0  Northern Kentucky  7 Cullman-Heyman Tennis Center   11:00 a.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Fri, Mar 10  Binghamton  5  Marist  2 Binghamton, NY   7:00 p.m.   RECAP
  Sat, Mar 11  Hofstra  2  Quinnipiac  5 Hempstead, NY   4:00 p.m.   RECAP
  Sun, Mar 12  Siena  6  Binghamton  1 Latham, NY (Tri City)   12:00 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Tue, Mar 14  Bucknell  6  Fairfield  1 Orlando, FL   6:00 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Wed, Mar 15  Northern Iowa  5  Fairfield  2 Orlando, FL   1:00 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Fri, Mar 17  Saint Francis (PA)  6  Niagara  1 Greensburg, PA   10:00 a.m.   RECAP
  Fri, Mar 17  Siena  7  Sacred Heart  0 Latham, NY (Tri City)   3:00 p.m.   RECAP
STATS
  Sat, Mar 18  Mount St. Mary's - MD  3  Niagara  4 Monroeville, PA   4:00 p.m.   RECAP
  * Sun, Mar 19  Siena  7  Saint Peter's  0 Latham, NY (Tri City)   1:00 p.m.   RECAP
  Sun, Mar 19  Mercyhurst College  8  Niagara  1 Erie, PA   3:00 p.m.   RECAP
  Fri, Mar 24  Lafayette    Siena   Easton, PA   4:30 p.m.  
  Sat, Mar 25  Quinnipiac    Wesleyan (Ga.)   Hamden, CT   11:00 a.m.  
  Sat, Mar 25  La Salle    Siena   Philadelphia, PA (Germantown Cricket Club)   11:00 a.m.  
  Sat, Mar 25  Rider  0  Villanova  7 Lawrenceville, NJ-Campus Courts   12:00 p.m.  
STATS
  Sun, Mar 26  Saint Joseph's    Siena   Philadelphia, PA   10:00 a.m.  
  Sun, Mar 26  Niagara    St. Bonaventure   Williamsville, NY   12:00 p.m.  
  Sun, Mar 26  Rhode Island    Quinnipiac   Kingston, RI   12:00 p.m.  
  * Sun, Mar 26  Monmouth    Marist   West Long Branch, NJ   1:00 p.m.  
  * Sun, Mar 26  Saint Peter's    Fairfield   Jersey City, NJ   2:00 p.m.  
  Tue, Mar 28  Connecticut    Fairfield   Storrs, CT (UConnTennis Courts)   2:30 p.m.  
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  Tue, Mar 28  Marist    Rider   Poughkeepsie, NY   3:00 p.m.  
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  Tue, Mar 28  Fairleigh Dickinson    Saint Peter's   Teaneck, NJ   3:30 p.m.  
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  Wed, Mar 29  Wagner    Fairfield   Staten Island, NY   2:00 p.m.  
  Wed, Mar 29  Rider    Salem International   Lawrenceville, NJ- Campus Courts   3:00 p.m.  
  * Sat, Apr 01  Rider    Saint Peter's   Lawrenceville, NJ- Campus Courts   11:00 a.m.  
  Sat, Apr 01  St. Francis Brooklyn    Monmouth   BJK National Tennis Center- Flushing, NY   12:00 p.m.  
  * Sat, Apr 01  Marist    Siena   Poughkeepsie, NY   12:00 p.m.  
  Sat, Apr 01  Seton Hall    Fairfield   South Orange, NJ   1:00 p.m.  
  Sat, Apr 01  Fordham    Quinnipiac   New York, NY   1:00 p.m.  
  * Sun, Apr 02  Monmouth    Niagara   West Long Branch, NJ   10:30 a.m.  
  * Sun, Apr 02  Marist    Saint Peter's   Poughkeepsie, NY   12:00 p.m.  
  Sun, Apr 02  Coppin State    Rider   Baltimore, MD   12:00 p.m.  
  * Mon, Apr 03  Fairfield    Monmouth   WAC Tennis Courts   3:30 p.m.  
  Wed, Apr 05  Fairleigh Dickinson    Quinnipiac   Teaneck, NJ   3:00 p.m.  
  Thu, Apr 06  Maryland Eastern Shore    Monmouth   Princess Anne, MD   3:30 p.m.  
  Fri, Apr 07  Rider    La Salle   Lawrenceville, NJ- Campus Courts   3:00 p.m.  
  * Sat, Apr 08  Niagara    Marist   Williamsville, NY   TBA  
  * Sat, Apr 08  Siena    Monmouth   Watervliet, NY (Watervliet High School)   12:00 p.m.  
  Sat, Apr 08  Quinnipiac    Bryant   Hamden, CT   12:00 p.m.  
  Sun, Apr 09  St. Bonaventure    Marist   Olean, NY   TBA  
  * Sun, Apr 09  Quinnipiac    Siena   Hamden, CT   11:30 a.m.  
  * Sun, Apr 09  Fairfield    Niagara   WAC Tennis Courts   12:00 p.m.  
  Sun, Apr 09  Temple    Rider   Philadelphia, PA   1:00 p.m.  
  Sun, Apr 09  Hofstra    Saint Peter's   Hempstead, NY   3:00 p.m.  
  Tue, Apr 11  Hofstra    Monmouth   Hempstead, NY   3:00 p.m.  
  Tue, Apr 11  Rider    College of New Jersey   Lawrenceville, NJ- Campus Courts   3:30 p.m.  
  * Wed, Apr 12  Fairfield    Marist   WAC Tennis Courts   3:00 p.m.  
  Thu, Apr 13  Fairfield    Sacred Heart   WAC Tennis Courts   3:00 p.m.  
  Thu, Apr 13  George Mason    Monmouth   Fairfax, VA   4:00 p.m.  
  * Fri, Apr 14  Rider    Niagara   Lawrenceville, NJ- Campus Courts   3:00 p.m.  
  Fri, Apr 14  Christopher Newport    Monmouth   Fairfax, VA   4:30 p.m.  
  Sat, Apr 15  Fordham    Siena   New York, NY   12:00 p.m.  
  Sat, Apr 15  Wagner    Niagara   Staten Island, NY   1:00 p.m.  
  Sun, Apr 16  Saint Joseph's    Rider   Philadelphia, PA   10:00 a.m.  
  Mon, Apr 17  Loyola    Rider   Baltimore, MD   2:30 p.m.  
  * Tue, Apr 18  Quinnipiac    Fairfield   Hamden, CT   3:00 p.m.  
  Tue, Apr 18  Marist    Colgate   Poughkeepsie, NY   3:00 p.m.  
  Wed, Apr 19  Wagner    Monmouth   Staten Island, NY   3:00 p.m.  
  * Sat, Apr 22  Saint Peter's    Niagara   Jersey City, NJ   10:00 a.m.  
  * Sat, Apr 22  Fairfield    Siena   WAC Tennis Courts   12:00 p.m.  
  * Sat, Apr 22  Marist    Quinnipiac   Poughkeepsie, NY   1:00 p.m.  
  * Sun, Apr 23  Monmouth    Quinnipiac   West Long Branch, NJ   11:00 a.m.  
  * Sun, Apr 23  Siena    Niagara   Watervliet, NY (Watervliet High School)   12:00 p.m.  
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season