2012-13 MAAC Championship Schedule

Contact Andrea Casperson at BookMyGroup (888-832-6745) to reserve hotel rooms for MAAC events.

 


Men's & Women’s Cross Country
Saturday, October 27, 2012
Hosted by: MAAC
Site:
ESPN Wide World of Sports at Walt Disney World Resorts
Lake Buena Vista, Florida
Defending Women's Champion:

Iona College
Defending Men's Champion:

Iona College

Women’s Soccer
Friday, November 2 & Sunday, November 4, 2012
Hosted By: Marist College
Site:
Tenney Stadium at Leonidoff Field
Poughkeepsie, New York
Defending Champion:
Marist College


Men's Soccer
Thursday, November 8 - Saturday, November 10, 2012
Hosted By: Marist College
Site: Tenney Stadium at Leonidoff Field
Poughkeepsie, New York
Defending Champion:

Fairfield University


Volleyball
Saturday, November 17 - Sunday, November 18, 2012
Hosted By: Fairfield University
Site: Alumni Hall
Fairfield, Connecticut
Defending Champion:
Niagara University

Men's & Women’s Swimming & Diving
Thursday, February 14 - Saturday, February 16, 2013
Hosted by: Canisius College & Niagara University
Site: Burt Flickinger Center at Erie Community College
Buffalo, New York
Defending Women’s Champion:
Marist College
Defending Men’s Champion:
Rider University

Men's & Women’s Indoor Track & Field
Friday, February 15, 2013
Hosted By: Manhattan College
Site: New Balance Armory Track & Field Center
New York, New York
Defending Women’s Champion:
Saint Peter's University
Defending Men’s Champion:
Manhattan College

Men's & Women's Basketball
Thursday, March 7 - Monday, March 11, 2013
Hosted By: MAAC
Site: MassMutual Center
Springfield, Massachusetts
Defending Women's Champion:

Marist College
Defending Men's Champion:
Loyola University Maryland

Men's & Women's Golf
Friday, April 26 - Sunday, April 28, 2013
Hosted By: MAAC
Site: Disney's Palm Golf Course
Lake Buena Vista, Florida
Defending Women's Champion:
Siena College
Defending Men's Champion:
Loyola University Maryland

Men's & Women’s Rowing
Saturday, April 27, 2013
Hosted By: MAAC
Site: Lake Mercer
West Windsor, New Jersey
Defending Women’s Champion:
Drake University
Defending Men’s Champion:
Marist College

Men's & Women's Tennis
Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28, 2013
Hosted By: MAAC
Site: Mercer County Park
West Windsor, New Jersey
Defending Women's Champion:
Fairfield University
Defending Men's Champion:
Fairfield University

Women's Water Polo
Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28, 2013
Hosted by: Marist College
Site: McCann Natatorium
Poughkeepsie, New York
Defending Champion:
Iona College

Women's Lacrosse
Friday, May 3 - Sunday, May 5, 2013
Hosted by: Marist College
Site:
Tenney Stadium at Leonidoff Field
Poughkeepsie, New York
Defending Champion:
Canisius College

Men's Lacrosse
Friday, May 3 - Sunday, May 5, 2013
Hosted By: Canisius College
Site: Demske Sports Complex
Buffalo, New York
Defending Champion: 
Canisius College

Men's and Women's Outdoor Track
Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5, 2013
Hosted by: Rider University
Lawrenceville, New Jersey:
Defending Women's Champion:
Saint Peter's University
Defending Men's Champion:
Manhattan College

Softball
Thursday, May 9 - Saturday, May 11, 2013 (Sunday, May 12 available as rain date)
Hosted by: Marist College
Site: Softball Park at Gartland Athletic Field
Poughkeepsie, New York
Defending Champion:
Iona College

Baseball
Thursday, May 23 - Sunday, May 26, 2013
Hosted by: Rider University
Site: ARM & HAMMER Park
Trenton, New Jersey
Defending Champion:
Manhattan College