/fls/17400/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/background1.jpg
/fls/17400/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/background10.jpg
/fls/17400/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/background2.jpg
/fls/17400/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/background5.jpg
/fls/17400/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/background6.jpg
/fls/17400/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/background7.jpg
/fls/17400/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/background8.jpg
/fls/17400/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/background9.jpg
/fls/17400/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/Monmouth.jpg
/fls/17400/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/Quinnipiac.jpg

Uploaded Ad
MAACTV Basketball
Uploaded Ad
 
spacer   My Account for spacer
spacer

2010-11 MAAC Championship Schedule

Click here to buy tickets for select MAAC Championships

Men's & Women’s Cross Country
Friday, October 29, 2010
Hosted by: Fairfield University
Site: Hammonasset Beach State Park
Madison, Connecticut
Defending Women's Champion:
Iona College
Defending Men's Champion:
Iona College

Women’s Soccer
Friday, November 5 - Sunday, November 7, 2010
Hosted By: Loyola University
Baltimore, Maryland
Defending Champion:

Loyola University


Men's Soccer
Friday, November 12 - Sunday, November 14, 2010
Hosted By: Loyola University
Baltimore, Maryland
Defending Champion:
Loyola University

Volleyball
Thursday, November 18 - Saturday, November 20, 2010
Site: ESPN Wide World of Sports at Walt Disney World Resorts
Lake Buena Vista, Florida
TV: Semifinals and Championship Match on ESPN3.com
Defending Champion:
Niagara University

Men's & Women’s Swimming & Diving
Thursday, February 17 - Saturday, February 19, 2011
Hosted by: Canisius College / Niagara University
Buffalo, New York
Defending Women’s Champion:
Marist College
Defending Men’s Champion:
Loyola University

Men's & Women’s Indoor Track & Field
Friday, February 18, 2011
Site: New Balance Armory Track & Field Center
New York, New York
Defending Women’s Champion:
Manhattan College
Defending Men’s Champion:
Manhattan College

Women's Basketball
Thursday, March 3 - Monday, March 7, 2011
Site: Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, Connecticut
TV: MSG, ESPNU
Defending Champion:

Marist College

Men's Basketball
Friday, March 4 - Monday, March 7, 2011
Site: Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, Connecticut
TV: MSG, ESPN2
Defending Champion:
Siena College

Men's & Women’s Rowing
Sunday, April 17, 2011
Site: Lake Mercer
West Windsor, New Jersey
Defending Women’s Champion:
Loyola University
Defending Men’s Champion:
Marist College

Men's & Women's Tennis
Wednesday, April 20 - Thursday, April 21, 2011
USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center
Flushing, New York
Defending Women's Champion:
Fairfield University
Defending Men's Champion:
Marist College

Men's & Women's Golf
Friday, April 29 - Sunday, May 1, 2011
Site: Disney's Magnolia Golf Course
Lake Buena Vista, Florida
Defending Women's Champion:
Siena College
Defending Men's Champion:
Loyola University

Women's Lacrosse
Friday, April 29 - Sunday, May 1, 2011
Hosted by: Iona College
New Rochelle, New York
Defending Champion:
Marist College

Women's Water Polo
Saturday, April 30 - Sunday, May 1, 2011
Hosted by: Marist College
Poughkeepsie, New York
Defending Champion:
Marist College

Men's Lacrosse
Friday, May 6 - Sunday, May 8, 2011
Hosted By: Canisius College
Buffalo, New York
Defending Champion: 
Mount St. Mary's University

Men's & Women’s Outdoor Track & Field
Saturday, May 7 - Sunday, May 8, 2011
Hosted by: Rider University
Lawrenceville, New Jersey
Defending Women’s Champion:
Manhattan College
Defending Men’s Champion:
Manhattan College

Softball
Thursday, May 12 - Sunday, May 15, 2011
Hosted by: Marist College
Poughkeepsie, New York
Defending Champion:
Iona College

Baseball
Thursday, May 26 - Sunday, May 29, 2011
Hosted by: Rider University
Site: Waterfront Park
Trenton, New Jersey
Defending Champion:
Rider University

 




Returning Customers
MAAC.TV users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.
Pepsi Max
The Rock
Academy
Crons
Geico
Levy Marketing + Awards