/fls/17400/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/background1.jpg
/fls/17400/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/background10.jpg
/fls/17400/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/background2.jpg
/fls/17400/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/background5.jpg
/fls/17400/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/background6.jpg
/fls/17400/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/background7.jpg
/fls/17400/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/background8.jpg
/fls/17400/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/background9.jpg
/fls/17400/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/Monmouth.jpg
/fls/17400/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/Quinnipiac.jpg

Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Dec 20,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Morgan State vs Manhattan
Sat Dec 20,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs George Mason
Sun Dec 21,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Holy Cross vs Canisius
Sun Dec 21,2014 5:16 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Siena vs Loyola Maryland
Tue Dec 23,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Florida Gulf Coast vs Iona -
Tue Dec 23,2014 6:50 PM (ET) Basketball (M) St. Francis Brooklyn vs Monmouth -
Tue Dec 23,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Cornell vs Siena -
Tue Dec 23,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Arkansas State vs Niagara -
Sun Dec 28,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Drexel -
Sun Dec 28,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Bucknell vs Siena -
Sun Dec 28,2014 2:50 PM (ET) Basketball (M) Rutgers vs Monmouth -
Tue Dec 30,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Massachusetts -
Tue Dec 30,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Albany vs Niagara -
Fri Jan 2,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Manhattan vs Niagara -
Fri Jan 2,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rider vs Marist -
Sun Jan 4,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Monmouth vs Niagara -
Sun Jan 4,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Siena -
Mon Jan 5,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rider vs Fairfield -
Tue Jan 6,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Iona -
Wed Jan 7,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Manhattan -
Thu Jan 8,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Niagara vs Siena -
Thu Jan 8,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Canisius vs Marist -
Fri Jan 9,2015 6:50 PM (ET) Basketball (M) Quinnipiac vs Monmouth -
Sat Jan 10,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Rider University -
Sat Jan 10,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Canisius vs Iona -
Sat Jan 10,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Niagara vs Manhattan -
Sun Jan 11,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairfield vs Siena -
Tue Jan 13,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Penn vs Niagara -
Fri Jan 16,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Niagara -
Sun Jan 18,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Siena vs Niagara -
Sun Jan 18,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Marist -
Fri Jan 23,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Marist vs Siena -
Sun Jan 25,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Siena -
Sun Jan 25,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairfield vs Marist -
Fri Jan 30,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Marist vs Niagara -
Sun Feb 1,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Niagara -
Mon Feb 2,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rider vs Siena -
Fri Feb 6,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Niagara vs Marist -
Thu Feb 12,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Siena vs Marist -
Fri Feb 13,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Niagara -
Sat Feb 14,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Monmouth vs Siena -
Sun Feb 15,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rider vs Niagara -
Thu Feb 19,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Canisius vs Siena -
Fri Feb 20,2015 9:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Marist -
Sat Feb 21,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Manhattan vs Siena -
Mon Feb 23,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Manhattan vs Marist -
Fri Feb 27,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Marist -
Sun Mar 1,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairfield vs Niagara -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Men's Basketball
Team MAAC Pct. Overall Pct.
Canisius 2-0 1.000 6-4 .600
Monmouth 2-0 1.000 5-5 .500
Fairfield 2-0 1.000 4-6 .400
Iona 1-1 .500 6-4 .600
Rider 1-1 .500 6-6 .500
Siena 1-1 .500 3-6 .333
Manhattan 1-1 .500 3-7 .300
Niagara 1-1 .500 1-7 .125
Quinnipiac 0-2 .000 5-5 .500
Saint Peter's 0-2 .000 4-7 .364
Marist 0-2 .000 1-10 .091
watch MAAC.TVLoginJoin
Upcoming Live Events
Tue. Dec 23
1:40 pm
Iona Men's Basketball vs....
Live Video Coming Soon!
Tue. Dec 23
1:45 pm
Iona Men's Basketball vs....
Live Audio Coming Soon!
Tue. Dec 23
3:40 pm
Saint Peter's Men's...
Live Video Coming Soon!
Tue. Dec 23
6:45 pm
Monmouth Men's Basketball...
Live Video Coming Soon!
Sun. Dec 28
1:45 am
Manhattan Women's...
Live Video Coming Soon!
Sun. Dec 28
12:45 pm
Iona Men's Basketball at...
Live Audio Coming Soon!
Sun. Dec 28
1:40 pm
Saint Peter's Women's...
Live Audio Coming Soon!
Sun. Dec 28
2:45 pm
Monmouth Men's Basketball...
Live Video Coming Soon!
Tue. Dec 30
6:45 pm
Canisius Men's Basketball...
Live Video Coming Soon!
Tue. Dec 30
6:45 pm
Iona Men's Basketball at...
Live Audio Coming Soon!
advertisement
Pepsi
The Rock
Lids - Anaconda
Crons
Geico
Levy Marketing + Awards