spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 5,2016 3:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Siena College
Fri Feb 5,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Niagara University vs Fairfield
Fri Feb 5,2016 7:25 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Peters vs Siena
Sun Feb 7,2016 9:17 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Siena vs Marist
Sun Feb 7,2016 11:48 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Siena vs Marist
Sun Feb 7,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Siena vs Marist
Sun Feb 7,2016 12:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona College vs Rider University
Sun Feb 7,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Siena vs Fairfield
Sun Feb 7,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Basketball (W) Canisius vs Monmouth
Sun Feb 7,2016 3:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Manhattan vs Fairfield University
Mon Feb 8,2016 6:50 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Manhattan vs Marist -
Tue Feb 9,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Monmouth vs Marist -
Fri Feb 12,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Fairfield -
Fri Feb 12,2016 8:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Monmouth vs Rider -
Sat Feb 13,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Siena vs Iona -
Sat Feb 13,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Manhattan vs Marist -
Sun Feb 14,2016 1:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Niagara vs Rider -
Sun Feb 14,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Monmouth vs Fairfield -
Mon Feb 15,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Iona -
Mon Feb 15,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Marist vs Fairfield -
Thu Feb 18,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Rider -
Fri Feb 19,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Siena vs Rider -
Sun Feb 21,2016 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Rider -
Sun Feb 21,2016 1:50 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairfield vs Marist -
Tue Feb 23,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rider vs Marist -
Wed Feb 24,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Siena vs Fairfield -
Thu Feb 25,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Basketball (W) Rider vs Monmouth -
Fri Feb 26,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Marist -
Sat Feb 27,2016 6:50 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Canisius vs Marist -
Sun Feb 28,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Basketball (W) Saint Peter's vs Monmouth -
Sun Feb 28,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Canisius vs Iona -
Sun Feb 28,2016 5:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Manhattan vs Rider -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.